Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Visalia (Updated 5 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From ESE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Visalia

      • 19 Mar, Tue 59 / 54 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 65 / 50 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 62 / 44 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 56 / 39 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 58 / 43 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 60 / 44 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 61 / 43 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 63 / 43 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 63 / 42 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments